Return to Westerns TV Shows to Watch FREE

The Lone Ranger – western TV show

SHARE ONFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail
FOLLOW US ONFacebookyoutube

The Lone Ranger – western TV show.

The-Lone-Ranger-page-one The-Lone-Ranger-page-two the-lone-ranger-page-3

The Lone Ranger is a fictional famous cowboy of radio, film and television, created by George Washington Trendle and staff, and developed by writer Fran Striker. Along with his faithful Indian companion Tonto, and his horse Silver. first broadcast of “Lone Rangers” took place on January 30, 1933, the radio channel WXYZ Detroit, Michigan. The officer’s name was Reid, but then it was changed in later versions. Tonto, a probable apache, was his childhood friend. The two are reunited in adulthood, when Tonto saves Reid renegade Indians to recognize a ring he had given to his friend in childhood. This version was also changed. Reid decides to use the mask to get revenge on criminals who murdered his fellow Rangers to the villains continue to think that he had died. Fred Foy was the narrator of the show from 1948 to 1954. The last radio transmission from the Lone Ranger with new episodes was on September 3, 1954. This heroic cowboy would become internationally known thanks to movies and TV series starring Clayton Moore, which was produced from 1949 to 1957. In cinema, the films were produced by Republic Pictures. Moore was replaced by John Hart in the period 1952-1954. Jay Silverheels was Tonto. In 1956 and 1958 Clayton Moore accomplish two movies with his character.
Cast – Clayton Moore as The Lone Ranger seasons 1-2 and 4-5
John Hart as The Lone Ranger season 3
Jay Silverheels as Tonto

The Lone Ranger – western TV show – page two

SHARE ONFOLLOW US ONThe Lone Ranger – western TV show – page two.    Episode Guide for The Lone Ranger – western TV show. Season 1 1 1-01 15/Sep/49 Enter the Lone Ranger 2 1-02 22/Sep/49 The Lone Ranger Fights On 3 1-03 29/Sep/49 The Lone Ranger’s Triumph 4 1-04 06/Oct/49 Legion of Old Timers …

The Lone Ranger – western TV show – page three

SHARE ONFOLLOW US ONThe Lone Ranger – western TV show – page three.    Season 4 131 4-01 09/Sep/54 The Fugitive 132 4-02 16/Sep/54 Ex-Marshal 133 4-03 23/Sep/54 Message to Fort Apache 134 4-04 30/Sep/54 The Frightened Woman 135 4-05 07/Oct/54 Gold Town 136 4-06 14/Oct/54 Six Gun Sanctuary 137 4-07 21/Oct/54 Outlaw’s Trail 138 …