Return to Westerns TV Shows to Watch FREE

Yancy Derringer – western TV show

SHARE ONFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail
FOLLOW US ONFacebookyoutube

Yancy Derringer – western TV show. From 1958 and 1959 starring the great Jock Mahoney and X Brands also Kevin Hagen and Frances Bergen and Charlene James. There are 34 episodes of this western series. The music sounds like some of the music out of The Rifleman! Jock is also one of the stars of The Range Rider western TV show.

This western television series show is all about the adventures of a dapper former Confederate officer after the Civil War (Yancy) who is secretly employed as a crime fighter by the city administrator of New Orleans.
Also with Kevin Hagen as John Colton, Frances Bergen as Madame Francine, Lisa Lu as Miss Mai-Ling Mandarin, Richard Devon as Jody Barker and Robert McCord III as Captain Fry.

Episode Guide for the Yancy Derringer – western TV show.
Season 1
1 1-01 02/Oct/58 Return to New Orleans
2 1-02 09/Oct/58 Gallatin Street
3 1-03 23/Oct/58 Ticket to Natchez
4 1-04 30/Oct/58 An Ace Called Spade
5 1-05 06/Nov/58 A Bullet for Bridget
6 1-06 13/Nov/58 The Belle from Boston
7 1-07 20/Nov/58 The Loot from Richmond
8 1-08 27/Nov/58 The Saga of Lonesome Jackson
9 1-09 04/Dec/58 Memo to a Firing Squad
10 1-10 11/Dec/58 Three Knaves from New Haven
11 1-11 18/Dec/58 Marble Fingers
12 1-12 25/Dec/58 Old Dixie
13 1-13 01/Jan/59 Two of a Kind
14 1-14 08/Jan/59 Nightmare on Bourbon Street
15 1-15 15/Jan/59 The Fair Freebooter
16 1-16 22/Jan/59 Mayhem at the Market
17 1-17 29/Jan/59 The Night the Russians Landed
18 1-18 05/Feb/59 A Game of Chance
19 1-19 12/Feb/59 Panic in Town
20 1-20 19/Feb/59 Hell and High Water
21 1-21 26/Feb/59 The Louisiana Dude
22 1-22 05/Mar/59 Longhair
23 1-23 12/Mar/59 Thunder on the River
24 1-24 19/Mar/59 The Gun That Murdered Lincoln
25 1-25 26/Mar/59 Collector’s Item
26 1-26 02/Apr/59 Fire on the Frontier
27 1-27 09/Apr/59 Duel at the Oaks
28 1-28 16/Apr/59 The Wayward Warrior
29 1-29 30/Apr/59 A State of Crisis
30 1-30 07/May/59 Outlaw at Liberty
31 1-31 14/May/59 V as in Voodoo
32 1-32 21/May/59 The Quiet Firecracker
33 1-33 28/May/59 Gone But Not Forgotten
34 1-34 04/Jun/59 Two Tickets to Promontory