Return to Westerns TV Shows to Watch FREE

The Monroes – western TV show

SHARE ONFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail
FOLLOW US ONFacebookyoutube

The Monroes – western TV show. Originally airing in 1966 & 1967 in Color. This western series centers around the story of 5 orphans trying to survive as a family on the frontier in the area around what is now Grand Teton National Park near Jackson Wyoming.


The Monroes cast photo

Starring –
Michael Anderson Jr. as Clayt Monroe
Barbara Hershey as Kathy Monroe
Keith Schultz as Jefferson “Big Twin” Monroe
Kevin Schultz as Fennimore “Little Twin” Monroe
Tammy Locke as Amy Monroe
Liam Sullivan as Major Mapoy
Ron Soble as Dirty Jim
Ben Johnson as Sleeve
Jim Westmoreland as Ruel Jaxon
Robert Middleton as Barney Wales
Buck Taylor as John “Brad” Bradford

Episode Guide for The Monroes – western TV show.
1 1-01 07/Sep/66 The Intruders
2 1-02 14/Sep/66 Night of the Wolf
3 1-03 21/Sep/66 Ride with Terror
4 1-04 28/Sep/66 Forest Devil
5 1-05 05/Oct/66 Wild Dog of the Tetons
6 1-06 12/Oct/66 Truth Has No Family (aka Incident at Hanging Tree)
7 1-07 19/Oct/66 Ordeal by Hope
8 1-08 26/Oct/66 The Hunter
9 1-09 02/Nov/66 War Arrow
10 1-10 09/Nov/66 The Friendly Enemy
11 1-11 16/Nov/66 Court Martial
12 1-12 23/Nov/66 Silent Night, Deadly Night
13 1-13 30/Nov/66 Lost in the Wilderness
14 1-14 14/Dec/66 Gold Fever
15 1-15 21/Dec/66 Range War
16 1-16 28/Dec/66 Pawnee Warrior
17 1-17 04/Jan/67 Mark of Death
18 1-18 11/Jan/67 To Break a Colt
19 1-19 18/Jan/67 Race for a Rainbow
20 1-20 25/Jan/67 Gun Bound
21 1-21 01/Feb/67 Killer Cougar
22 1-22 15/Feb/67 Wild Bull
23 1-23 22/Feb/67 Trapped
24 1-24 01/Mar/67 Manhunt
25 1-25 08/Mar/67 Teach the Tiger to Purr
26 1-26 15/Mar/67 The Ghosts of Paradox

Leave a Reply