Return to Westerns TV Shows to Watch FREE

Nine Lives of Elfego Baca – western TV show

SHARE ONFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail
FOLLOW US ONFacebookyoutube

Nine Lives of Elfego Baca – western TV show. Originally Airing in 1958. Starring Robert Loggia.

episode 4 missing – Law and Order, Incorporated

episode 6 and 7 missing. The Griswold Murder and Move Along Mustangers.

A television western one of the first miniseries and titled The Nine Lives of Elfego Baca starring Robert Loggia in the title role. Significant is the care Disney took to depict the famous siege in as authentic a manner as possible, given the known details. Among those who appeared in the series were James Drury, Skip Homeier, Raymond Bailey, and I. Stanford Jolley. Episodes of the series were later edited into a movie titled Elfego Baca: Six Gun Law, which was released in 1962.
The theme song’s tag line was, “And the legend was that – Like el gato “the cat” – Nine lives had Elfego Baca.”

Episode Guide for Nine Lives of Elfego Baca – western TV show.
1 1×01 The Nine Lives of Elfego Baca 1958-10-03
2 1×02 Four Down and Five Lives to Go 1958-10-17
3 1×03 Lawman or Gunman? 1958-11-28
4 1×04 Law and Order, Incorporated 1958-12-12
5 1×05 Attorney at Law 1959-02-06
6 1×06 The Griswold Murder 1959-02-20
7 2×01 Move Along Mustangers 1959-11-13
8 2×02 Mustang Man, Mustang Maid 1959-11-20
9 2×03 Friendly Enemies at Law 1960-03-17
10 2×04 Gus Tomlin Is Dead 1960-03-24