Return to The Forsaken Westerns

The Forsaken Westerns – Napoleon’s Eagle – tv show

FOLLOW US ONFacebookyoutube
SHARE ONFacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

The Forsaken Westerns – Napoleon’s Eagle – tv shows full episodes

Napoleon’s Eagle western TV show episode from the Steve Donovan Western Marshal television series. This series originally aired in 1955 and 1956. Starring Douglas Kennedy and Eddy Waller. In this episode Marshal Steve and Deputy Marshal Rusty Lee must stop a evil plot by an emperor want to be from taking over the western states. This is episode 8 of The Forsaken Westerns, an original TV series produced by Westerns On The Web Productions. The Forsaken Westerns series contains episodes of TV shows that were never broadcast or have not been broadcast in as many as 65 years. Almost lost forever, these rare television film treasures are now being released and uploaded now available for free viewing online from the Westerns On The Web archive collection. This series hosted by Bob Terry

Directed by
Charles D. Livingstone
Bob Terry … (segment director)

Writing Credits
Francis P. Scannell … (story)
Francis P. Scannell … (teleplay)
Bob Terry … (creator)

Bob Terry … Himself – Host
Douglas Kennedy … Marshal Steve Donovan
Eddy Waller … Deputy Marshal Rusty Lee
Stephen Bekassy … Pierre Maurel
Walter Coy … Harry Baxter
Richard Avonde … Duff Kramer
Fred Graham … Towers
William Forrest … U.S. District Marshal
Paul Birch … Sheriff Townsend
Carolyn Craig … Joan Baxter (as Carolyn Graig)
Gil Frye … French Dispatch Rider (as Gilbert Frye)
Wayne Burson … Gang Member #1 (uncredited)
Rocky Shahan … Gang Member #2 (uncredited)

Produced by
Jack Chertok … producer
Arthur Hoffe … associate producer
Bob Terry … executive producer

Cinematography by
Robert Pittack … director of photography

Film Editing by
Everett Dodd
Bob Terry … (addtional editing)

Art Direction by
Howard Campbell

Set Decoration by
William Stevens
Bob Terry

Makeup Department
Gene Hibbs … makeup artist
Gertrude Wheeler … hair stylist

Production Management
Harry Poppe … production executive

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Lester D. Guthrie … assistant director

Art Department
Clem Widrig … props

Sound Department
Francis J. Scheid … sound recordist

Camera and Electrical Department
Edward Petzoldt … chief electrician
Charriot Terry … camera
Cholla Terry … camera
Johnie Terry … camera

Editorial Department
Ben Marmon … editorial supervisor