Return to Westerns TV Shows to Watch FREE

Rawhide – western TV show

SHARE ONFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail
FOLLOW US ONFacebookyoutube

Rawhide – western TV show.

Rawhide-western-TV-show-page-1 Rawhide-western-TV-show-page-2 Rawhide-western-tv-show-page-3

Rawhide is an American Western series starring Eric Fleming and Clint Eastwood that aired for eight seasons on the CBS network on Friday nights, from January 9, 1959 to September 3, 1965, before moving to Tuesday nights from September 14, 1965 until January 4, 1966, with a total of 217 black-and-white episodes. The series was produced and sometimes directed by Charles Marquis Warren, who also produced early episodes of Gunsmoke. Spanning seven and a half years, Rawhide was the fifth-longest-running American television Western, exceeded only by eight years of Wagon Train, nine years of The Virginian, fourteen years of Bonanza, and twenty years of Gunsmoke.

Here is one more episode of Rawhide divided up into short sections The Race Rawhide series watch free online

Starring –
Eric Fleming as Gil Favor
Clint Eastwood as Rowdy Yates
Sheb Wooley as Pete Nolan
Paul Brinegar as G.W. Wishbone
Steve Raines as Jim Quince
James Murdock as Harkness “Mushy” Musgrove
Rocky Shahan as Joe Scarlett
Robert Cabal as Hey Soos Patines
Charles D. Gray as Clay Forrester
William R. Thompkins as Toothless
David Watson as Ian Cabot
John Ireland as Jed Colby
Raymond St. Jacques as Simon Blake

Rawhide – western TV show – page two

SHARE ONFOLLOW US ONRawhide – western TV show – page two    Some of the wonderful guest stars are – Nick Adams Claude Akins Eddie Albert Chris Alcaide Michael Ansara Mary Astor Frankie Avalon Phyllis Avery Roy Barcroft John Drew Barrymore Charles Bateman Shelley Berman James Best Charles Bronson McDonald Carey Conlan Carter Lon Chaney, …

Rawhide – western TV show – page three

SHARE ONFOLLOW US ONRawhide – western TV show – page three    Episode Guide for the Rawhide – western TV show. Season 1 1 1-01 09/Jan/59 Incident of the Tumbleweed 2 1-02 16/Jan/59 Incident at Alabaster Plain 3 1-03 23/Jan/59 Incident with an Executioner 4 1-04 30/Jan/59 Incident of the Widowed Dove 5 1-05 06/Feb/59 …