Return to Westerns TV Shows to Watch FREE

Death Valley Days – western TV show

SHARE ONFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail
FOLLOW US ONFacebookyoutube

Death Valley Days – western TV show. Is a radio and television western series featuring true stories of the American Old West.

Focusing many times on the Death Valley area. Created in 1930 by Ruth Woodman this program was broadcast on radio until 1945 and continued from 1952 to 1970 as a syndicated television series, with reruns continuing through August 1, 1975.
The series was sponsored by the Pacific Coast Borax Company (20 Mule Team Borax, Boraxo) and hosted by Stanley Andrews (1952-1963), Ronald Reagan, Robert Taylor, Dale Robertson, John Payne, Will Rogers Jr., Ray Milland, Rory Calhoun and Merle Haggard. This wonderful western series has 451 episodes.

Season 1
How Death Valley Got Its Name S1, Ep1
1 Oct. 1952 How Death Valley Got Its Name

She Burns Green S1, Ep2
14 Nov. 1952 She Burns Green

The Death Valley Kid S1, Ep3
10 Dec. 1952 The Death Valley Kid

The Lost Pegleg Mine S1, Ep4
17 Oct. 1952 The Lost Pegleg Mine

The Little Bullfrog Nugget S1, Ep5
15 Oct. 1952 The Little Bullfrog Nugget

Self-Made Man S1, Ep6
12 Dec. 1952 Self-Made Man

The Chivaree S1, Ep7
7 Jan. 1953 The Chivaree

The Little Dressmaker of Bodie S1, Ep8
12 Nov. 1952 The Little Dressmaker of Bodie

Cynthy’s Dream Dress S1, Ep9
3 Mar. 1953 Cynthy’s Dream Dress

The Rival Hash House S1, Ep10
3 Feb. 1953 The Rival Hash House

The Lady with the Blue Silk Umbrella S1, Ep11
9 Jan. 1953 The Lady with the Blue Silk Umbrella

Swamper Ike S1, Ep12
3 Feb. 1953 Swamper Ike

The Bell of San Gabriel S1, Ep13
17 Mar. 1953 The Bell of San Gabriel

Claim Jumpin’ Jennie S1, Ep14
31 Mar. 1953 Claim Jumpin’ Jennie

The Bandits of Panamint S1, Ep15
7 Apr. 1953 The Bandits of Panamint

Sego Lilies S1, Ep16
28 Apr. 1953 Sego Lilies

Little Oscar’s Millions S1, Ep17
28 Apr. 1953 Little Oscar’s Millions

Land of the Free S1, Ep18
26 May 1953 Land of the Free

Leave a Reply